Aside

Cleaning Out My ‘Shelves

I have a confession to make. I have an obsession with books. I am a book hoarder. It takes me a while before I’m able to give my books away, and even then I only give away the books I don’t plan on re-reading. It’s one AM on Tuesday morning, and I decided to take pictures of my de-cluttered shelves (along with my new Pop! Figures).

shelf1

Hermione!

shelf3

He is Groot.

shelf2

shelf4

Introducing my sad-faced dog, Duke! He likes to keep watch and make sure nobody messes up my bookcase (this is a lie, all he does all day is sleep).
As you can see, I have absolutely no reason to buy more books. Does this mean I won’t? Nah! 🙂

signature

2 thoughts on “Cleaning Out My ‘Shelves

Leave a Reply

